shane plays dc rebirth review 7

DC Rebirth Review #7: 9 Comics (Spoilers)

Review of 9 DC Comics Rebirth related books with SPOILERS:

Supergirl: Rebirth #1
Supergirl #1
Batgirl & The Birds of Prey #1
Deathstroke #1
The Hellblazer #1
Suicide Squad #1
Suicide Squad Special: War Crimes #1
Blue Beetle: Rebirth #1
Cyborg: Rebirth #1

From –
DC Rebirth is a 2016 relaunch by DC Comics of its entire line of ongoing monthly superhero comic books. Using the end of The New 52 initiative in May 2016 as its launching point, DC Rebirth is intended to restore the DC Universe to a form much like that prior to the “Flashpoint” storyline while still incorporating numerous elements of The New 52, including its continuity. It will also see many of its titles move to a twice-monthly release schedule, with all titles releasing at US$2.99.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.